Chota hoon main, par bada hai mera Khel

Fixtures

Schedule

Day   Date Game Team 1 Team 2 Venue
Day 1 Sunday 17-Apr-16 League 1 MIG PCC Venus
Day 1 Sunday 17-Apr-16 League 2 Birla VSA Payyade
Day 2 Monday 18-Apr-16 League 3 Birla OS Aarey Bhaskar
Day 2 Monday 18-Apr-16 League 4 MJ SPG Mahim Juvenile
Day 2 Monday 18-Apr-16 League 5 SCC VSA Shivaji Park Gymkhana
Day 3 Tuesday 19-Apr-16 League 6 GSC MJ Venus
Day 3 Tuesday 19-Apr-16 League 7 SPG PCC Payyade
Day 3 Tuesday 19-Apr-16 League 8 SCC MIG MIG
Day 4 Wednesday 20-Apr-16 League 9 VSA MIG Venus
Day 4 Wednesday 20-Apr-16 League 10 SPG GSC GSC
Day 4 Wednesday 20-Apr-16 League 11 SCC OS Aarey Bhaskar
Day 4 Wednesday 20-Apr-16 League 12 PCC MJ Mahim Juvenile
Day 5 Thursday 21-Apr-16 League 13 SPG MIG MIG
Day 5 Thursday 21-Apr-16 League 14 SCC GSC Venus
Day 5 Thursday 21-Apr-16 League 15 OS PCC Payyade
Day 6 Friday 22-Apr-16 League 16 OS VSA Venus
Day 6 Friday 22-Apr-16 League 17 GSC MIG MIG
Day 6 Friday 22-Apr-16 League 18 Birla SPG Shivaji Park Gymkhana
Day 9 Monday 25-Apr-16 League 19 MJ OS Aarey Bhaskar
Day 10 Tuesday 26-Apr-16 League 20 Birla GSC GSC
Day 10 Tuesday 26-Apr-16 League 21 VSA PCC Aarey Bhaskar
Day 10 Tuesday 26-Apr-16 League 22 SCC MJ Payyade
Day 10 Tuesday 26-Apr-16 League 23 OS SPG Venus
Day 11 Wednesday 27-Apr-16 League 24 GSC VSA GSC
Day 11 Wednesday 27-Apr-16 League 25 OS MIG Aarey Bhaskar
Day 12 Thursday 28-Apr-16 League 26 OS GSC GSC
Day 12 Thursday 28-Apr-16 League 27 MIG Birla Payyade
Day 12 Thursday 28-Apr-16 League 28 SCC SPG Venus
Day 13 Friday 29-Apr-16 League 29 GSC PCC Aarey Bhaskar
Day 13 Friday 29-Apr-16 League 30 MJ MIG MIG
Day 16 Monday 2-May-16 League 31 OS BUCC Venus
Day 17 Tuesday 3-May-16 League 32 MJ BUCC Venus
Day 17 Tuesday 3-May-16 League 33 SCC Birla Parsee Gymkhana
Day 18 Wednesday 4-May-16 League 34 BUCC VSA Venus
Day 19 Thursday 5-May-16 League 35 SCC PCC Venus
Day 19 Thursday 5-May-16 League 36 BUCC Birla Parsee Gymkhana
Day 19 Thursday 5-May-16 League 37 MJ VSA Mahim Juvenile
Day 20 Friday 6-May-16 League 38 Birla MJ Venus
Day 20 Friday 6-May-16 League 39 BUCC SPG Shivaji Park Gymkhana
Day 23 Monday 9-May-16 League 40 BUCC GSC Venus
Day 24 Tuesday 10-May-16 League 41 VSA SPG Venus
Day 24 Tuesday 10-May-16 League 42 BUCC PCC Parsee Gymkhana
Day 25 Wednesday 11-May-16 League 43 Birla PCC Parsee Gymkhana
Day 25 Wednesday 11-May-16 League 44 BUCC SCC Mahim Juvenile
Day 26 Thursday 12-May-16 League 45 BUCC MIG Parsee Gymkhana
Day 27 Friday 13-May-16 Semi - Final 1 Team 1 Team 4 Venus
Day 28 Saturday 14-May-16 Semi - Final 2 Team 2 Team 3 Venus
Day 29 Sunday 15-May-16 Final Winner SF 1 Winner SF 2 Venus